MPCA Under 10 Sub Premier (Red) (Glen) Friday Competition 2017/18
Round 1 Fri 20 Oct One Day Baden Powell White Ballam Park Sth 2
Round 2 Fri 27 Oct One Day Seaford Tiger Ballam Park Sth 2
BYE Fri 3 Nov BYE Melbourne Cup Weekend
Round 3 Fri 10 Nov One Day Baden Powell Grey Baden Powell Oval 1
Round 4 Fri 17 Nov One Day Delacombe Park 2 Delacombe Park (Soccer)
Round 5 Fri 24 Nov One Day Baden Powell Red Ballam Park Sth 1
Round 6 Fri 1 Dec One Day Pearcedale Pearcedale Res
Round 7 Fri 8 Dec One Day Delacombe Park 1 Ballam Park Sth 2
Round 8 Fri 15 Dec One Day Skye Ballam Park Sth 2
Xmas/New Year Break
Round 9 Fri 2 Feb One Day Heatherhill 1 Bruce Park
Round 10 Fri 9 Feb One Day Baden Powell White Overport 2
Round 11 Fri 16 Feb One Day Seaford Tigers Belvedere Park
Round 12 Fri 23 Feb One Day Baden Powell Grey Ballam Park Sth 1