MPCA Under 10 Premier (1) (Blue) (Paul) Friday Competition 2017/18
Round 1 Fri 20 Oct One Day Carrum Downs 2 Ballam Park Sth 1
Round 2 Fri 27 Oct One Day Seaford Seaford Res
BYE Fri 3 Nov BYE Melbourne Cup Weekend
Round 3 Fri 10 Nov One Day Carrum Roy Dore Res 1
Round 4 Fri 17 Nov One Day Ballam Park Ballam Park Sth 1
Round 5 Fri 24 Nov One Day Peninsula OB Peninsula School
Round 6 Fri 1 Dec One Day Carrum Downs 1 Ballam Park Sth 1
Round 7 Fri 8 Dec One Day Long Island White Ballam Park Sth 1
Round 8 Fri 15 Dec One Day Frankston YCW Ballam Park Sth 1
Xmas/New Year Break
Round 9 Fri 2 Feb One Day Langwarrin Lloyd Park 1
Round 10 Fri 9 Feb One Day Carrum Downs 2 Thompson Oval
Round 11 Fri 16 Feb One Day Seaford Ballam Park Sth 2
Round 12 Fri 23 Feb One Day Carrum Ballam Park Sth 2