MPCA Girls Northern 2 Tuesday Competition 2017/18
Round 4 Tue 14 Nov One Day Somerville Fruitgrowers Res Round Summary Scorecard  
Round 5 Tue 21 Nov One Day Tyabb Ballam Park Sth 1 Round Summary Scorecard  
Round 6 Tue 28 Nov One Day Carrum Downs East Seaford Res Round Summary Scorecard  
Round 7 Tues 5 Dec One Day Langwarrin Lloyd Park 1 Round Summary Scorecard  
Round 8 Tues 12 Dec One Day Long Island 1 Ballam Park Sth 1 Round Summary Scorecard Ladder
Round 9 Tues 16 Jan One Day Somerville Somerville Res Round Summary    
Round 10 Tues 23 Jan One Day Long Island 1 Ballam Park Sth 1 Round Summary Scorecard  
Round 11 Tues 30 Jan One Day Baden Powell Overport 1      
Round 12 Tues 6 Feb One Day Langwarrin Lloyd Park 1      
Round 13 Tues 13 Feb One Day Tyabb Ballam Park Sth 1